Reason Forty-Four

To these ends, I have several goals that I want to accomplish before I die to spread the word about mental illness in general and bipolar disorder in particular.  I want to write my story of bipolar disorder to show that Christians are not immune to such illnesses and to show how a Christian copes with mental illness, especially when it ends up wrecking their lives seemingly beyond repair, like bipolar disorder did mine.  To get a taste of my story, log on to www.julielwhitehead.wordpress.com and read up on my experience.

Leave a Reply

